text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Sartorius Stedim Biotech is composed of seven members. The directors are appointed for a three-year period.

Joachim Kreuzburg

Chairman of the Board, CEO

Pascale Boissel

Susan Dexter

René Fáber

Anne-Marie Graffin

Lothar Kappich

Henri Riey

Audit Committee

Henri Riey (Chairman)
Lothar Kappich

Remuneration Committee

Lothar Kappich (Chairman)
Henri Riey