text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation


Executive Board

The Group’s central management entity is the Executive Board, which currently has four members. These are the CEO, the CFO and the heads of the two divisions.


Joachim Kreuzburg

Chairman of the Executive Board | CEO
Group Strategy, Human Resources, Corporate Research, Legal & Compliance, Communications

René Fáber

Member of the Executive Board
Bioprocess Solutions Division

Rainer Lehmann

Member of the Executive Board | CFO
Finance, Information Technology, Business Processes

Gerry MacKay

Member of the Executive Board
Lab Products & Services Division